An Introduction.

Hello, and in the words of Axl Rose, Welcome to the jungle. I cannot sing, I cannot act (Rocky reference, anyone?); I’m a bit of an idealist; a little rough around the edges; a Communications major at Winona State University; a friend; son; brother; and Christ follower. This digital jungle is an experiment. My entire life has been defined by overcoming the next obstacle, learning from it, and moving forward – then pervasively repeating the cycle. In your visit here, you’ll find everything from pick-me-ups, journalistic anecdotes, music reviews, poltical critiques, and almost everything in between. Through the posts that are to come, I hope to entertain, provoke, and challenge my audience.

About blangl33

A sojourning son of a living Savior.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to An Introduction.

  1. ezoromski13 says:

    I really like your writing style here! It’s very creative!

Leave a Reply

